Please use the form below to permanently delete your account. Requests can take up to 48 hours to be completed and each request is processed manually by our team.
IMPORTANT: Please ensure you have taken care of any pending jobs and payments in your wallet before deactivating your account.
If you’d like to also make your account offline immediately without waiting for your request to be processed, please make the request to delete your account, and then head over to profile settings and also deactivate your account too.